Church Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April

May

Wednesday 1st May 201910:30Coffee Pot
Time of chat & refreshments in the church lounge
20:00House Group @ Tolu & Immanuel's
Tolu & Immanuel 15 Orchard Close
Thursday 2nd May 201910:00Prayer in the Church Lounge
14:30House Group (Val's)
Saturday 4th May 201909:00Men's Breakfast
Enjoy fellowship with some of the men in the church over a cooked breakfast. Check with Scott or Dominic for the venue.
Sunday 5th May 201910:20Prayer in old creche room - all welcome
10:30Sunday Service Acts 12:1-19 Peter's miraculous deliverance
Our main Service
18:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 8th May 201910:30Coffee Pot
Time of chat & refreshments in the church lounge
20:00House Group @ Tolu & Immanuel's
Thursday 9th May 201910:00Prayer in the Church Lounge
14:30House Group (Val's)
Saturday 11th May 201919:30Ladies Fellowship - Quiz Night with Val
Sunday 12th May 201910:20Prayer in old creche room - all welcome
10:30Sunday Service Acts 13:1-12 Barnabas & Saul sent on mission
Our main Service
Wednesday 15th May 201910:30Coffee Pot
19:30Deacons Meeting
20:00House Group @ Tolu & Immanuel's
Thursday 16th May 201910:00Prayer in the Church Lounge
14:30House Group (Val's)
Saturday 18th May 201909:00Men's Breakfast
Sunday 19th May 201910:20Prayer in old creche room - all welcome
10:30Sunday Service
Our main Service
17:00Cluster Bring & Share Tea
18:00Cluster Service @ HBC
Our theme will be Church - House Beautiful introducing Bunyan's beautiful picture of the church. We will have a time of worship, teaching, sharing, communion and prayer. We will meet in the Sunday School Room
Tuesday 21st May 201915:00School Assembly
Wednesday 22nd May 201910:30Coffee Pot
20:00House Group @ Tolu & Immanuel's
Thursday 23rd May 201910:00Prayer in the Church Lounge
14:30House Group (Val's)
19:30Church Members Meeting
Sunday 26th May 201910:20Prayer in old creche room - all welcome
10:30Sunday Service - Dominic Jackson
Our main Service
Wednesday 29th May 201910:30Coffee Pot
20:00House Group @ Tolu & Immanuel's
Thursday 30th May 201910:00Prayer in the Church Lounge
14:30House Group (Val's)
<< April