Church Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July

August

Sunday 1st August 202110:20Prayer in old creche room - all welcome
10:30Sunday Service - Guest Speaker - Stefan Kaye from Tearfund
Our main Service
18:00Evening Prayers on Zoom
Wednesday 4th August 202112:00The Church is open for private prayer
19:30Bible Study & Prayer on Zoom
Saturday 7th August 202112:00The Church is open for private prayer
Sunday 8th August 202110:20Prayer in old creche room - all welcome
10:30Sunday Service & Communion - Dominic Jackson
Our main Service
Wednesday 11th August 202112:00The Church is open for private prayer
19:30Bible Study & Prayer on Zoom
Saturday 14th August 202112:00The Church is open for private prayer
Sunday 15th August 202110:20Prayer in old creche room - all welcome
10:30Sunday Service
Our main Service
18:00Evening Communion in the Church
Wednesday 18th August 202112:00The Church is open for private prayer
19:30Bible Study & Prayer on Zoom
Thursday 19th August 202110:30Coffee Pot on the Manse front lawn
Contributions in the way of cake and biscuit will be greatly appreciated. All are welcome to join us.
Saturday 21st August 202112:00The Church is open for private prayer
Sunday 22nd August 202110:20Prayer in old creche room - all welcome
10:30Sunday Service - Nick Keen - Hope, have you got any?
Our main Service
Wednesday 25th August 202112:00The Church is open for private prayer
19:30Bible Study & Prayer on Zoom
Saturday 28th August 202112:00The Church is open for private prayer
Sunday 29th August 202110:20Prayer in old creche room - all welcome
10:30Sunday Service
Our main Service
<< July